Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Enfield Cricket app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sat 25 May, 12:30, League
1st XI Match Report

1st XI Match Report

By Greg Mackett

Wycombe House 121 all out in 39.3 overs Sam Martin 3-16, Isuru Perera 3-24, Jason Sarna 3-27 Enfield 125-4 in 27.2 overs Tony Sayers 40, Luke Hawksworth 39, Jack Plumb 28* Enfield won by six wickets

Sat 11 May, 12:30, League
Enfield win thriller against Highgate

Enfield win thriller against Highgate

By Greg Mackett

After a somewhat tumultuous few months the 1st XI began their League campaign at home against newly-relegated Highgate.

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
1st XI start the season with a win.

1st XI start the season with a win.

By Greg Mackett

Enfield win at Southgate

Fixtures
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 2nd XI SKLPC CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 3rd XI Hampstead CC - 5th XI
League 12:30
Sun 30 Jun
h
Enfield CC Sunday HJM CC
Friendly 13:00
a
Enfield CC Development XI Stoke Newington CC - Stokey Bears U21s
League 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI Eastcote CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 2nd XI Uxbridge CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 3rd XI Bessborough CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors