We're on EasyFundraising!

3 months ago By James Quinlan

Help the Club each time you shop.

We are now registered with EasyFundraising.

EasyFundraising is a website tool which allows organisations to collect donations from online shopping, through sites like Expedia, Amazon and Tesco.

To use the site, you'll need to register at EasyFundraising, through the link below. If you use Google Chrome, you can download an extension which will remind you to use EasyFundraising each time you search for something to buy online.

Each time one of our members buys something, we get a portion. Please sign up and help the Club!

https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/enfieldcc

Updated 15:17 - 14 Mar 2017 by James Quinlan

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
U13 Training
Training 10:30
h
U11 Training
Training 10:30
h
Enfield CC Development XI Highgate CC, Middx - Hawks MDL
League 13:30
Mon 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
U15 Training
Training 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI North London CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 2nd XI North London CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 3rd XI Actonians CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30
Sun 2 Jul
h
U13 Training
Training 10:30
h
U11 Training
Training 10:30
a
Enfield CC Development XI Edmonton CC - Development Squad
League 13:30
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
U15 Training
Training 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI Highgate CC, Middx - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 3rd XI Bessborough CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30

Affiliations