Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Enfield Cricket app

View

Ton up for Jack!

By James Quinlan

Runs!

On Thursday 30th May, the MCC played Beddington CC, a Surrey Championship side.

Our own first team captain Jack Plumb was selected to play. In tricky batting conditions Jack carefully navigated his way to 102 not out to help win the game. We know Jack well enough to know that it would have been a patient knock with good defensive shots and attacking stroke play.

Congratulations to Jack on what we all hope will be more invitations to play and more runs to come.

Updated 15:58 - 4 Jun 2019 by James Quinlan

Where next?

Fixtures
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 2nd XI SKLPC CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 3rd XI Hampstead CC - 5th XI
League 12:30
Sun 30 Jun
h
Enfield CC Sunday HJM CC
Friendly 13:00
a
Enfield CC Development XI Stoke Newington CC - Stokey Bears U21s
League 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI Eastcote CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 2nd XI Uxbridge CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 3rd XI Bessborough CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors