Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Enfield Cricket app

View

European Cup Finals

By James Quinlan

Watch the games at the Club!

With North London represented by Arsenal in the Europa Cup final on Wednesday 29th May and Spurs in the Champions League final on Saturday 1st June we are hoping members will want to watch those big games at the Club.

The atmosphere and the big screen along with a drink and chat with your friends should be an appealing attraction.

Members are welcome to bring a few guests but let us keep it fun for all.

Please support Club and not your front room or the local pub!

Updated 11:03 - 25 May 2019 by James Quinlan

Where next?

Chairman Slog Early season ups & downs.
Kenny Parker Goodbye to another Club stalwart

Fixtures
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 2nd XI SKLPC CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 3rd XI Hampstead CC - 5th XI
League 12:30
Sun 30 Jun
h
Enfield CC Sunday HJM CC
Friendly 13:00
a
Enfield CC Development XI Stoke Newington CC - Stokey Bears U21s
League 13:30
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI Eastcote CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 2nd XI Uxbridge CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 3rd XI Bessborough CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors