ENFIELD CC HALF TERM CRICKET CAMP

1 month ago By Dave Roberts

Great fun for the half term - new players welcome!

WHEN
Wednesday 31/05/17,
Thursday 01/06/17 & Friday 02/06/07

AGES 7 10 • School years 2,3,4 & 5 • Mornings 10:30am to 12:30pm •

AGES 11 TO 13 • School years 6,7 & 8 • Afternoons 1:00pm to 3:30pm •

PRICE
£45 for 3 sessions
£15 per session

PLEASE NOTE:
Enfield Cricket Club reserves the right to cancel days in the event that there are too few registrations. Parents will be advised beforehand and refunds will be provided.

Please complete the form and send to Tim Burles at:
burlestim@yahoo.co.uk

Updated 18:35 - 16 May 2017 by Dave Roberts

Where next?

Weekend roundup - 3rd June Here's a roundup of last weekend's matches
ECB All Stars Cricket at Enfield Cricket Club Come along and get involved at your local cricket club

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
U13 Training
Training 10:30
h
U11 Training
Training 10:30
h
Enfield CC Development XI Highgate CC, Middx - Hawks MDL
League 13:30
Mon 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
U15 Training
Training 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI North London CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 2nd XI North London CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 3rd XI Actonians CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30
Sun 2 Jul
h
U13 Training
Training 10:30
h
U11 Training
Training 10:30
a
Enfield CC Development XI Edmonton CC - Development Squad
League 13:30
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
U15 Training
Training 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI Highgate CC, Middx - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 3rd XI Bessborough CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30

Affiliations