Weekend roundup - 17th June

Points all round!

New sponsor announced

Great news for the Club

Weekend roundup - 10th June

A weekend to move on from!

Weekend roundup - 3rd June

Here's a roundup of last weekend's matches

ENFIELD CC HALF TERM CRICKET CAMP

Great fun for the half term - new players welcome!

ECB All Stars Cricket at Enfield Cricket Club

Come along and get involved at your local cricket club

Latest

Team news

There are currently no team news articles
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
U13 Training
Training 10:30
h
U11 Training
Training 10:30
h
Enfield CC Development XI Highgate CC, Middx - Hawks MDL
League 13:30
Mon 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
U15 Training
Training 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI North London CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 2nd XI North London CC - 2nd XI
League 12:30
a
Enfield CC 3rd XI Actonians CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30
Sun 2 Jul
h
U13 Training
Training 10:30
h
U11 Training
Training 10:30
a
Enfield CC Development XI Edmonton CC - Development Squad
League 13:30
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
U15 Training
Training 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
Enfield CC 1st XI Highgate CC, Middx - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
Enfield CC 3rd XI Bessborough CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Club
12 photos
Club By James Quinlan
Jack Petchey Awards
5 photos

Social

Affiliations